small version of 2019 Logo
Menu

Administration

James L. O’Brien 

Superintendent-Director
Extension: 283 Room: B171
E-mail: jobrien@gnbvt.edu

Maria Fredette
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 275
Room: B175
E-mail: mfredette@gnbvt.edu

Robert Watt

CVTE Principal
Extension: 674
Room: B175
E-mail: rwatt@gnbvt.edu

Ana Haley
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 396
Room: B179
E-mail: ana.haley@gnbvt.edu

Michael Watson

Academic Principal
Extension: 670
Room: B173
E-mail: mwatson@gnbvt.edu

Lucia Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 261
Room: B179
E-mail: LuciaGarcia@gnbvt.edu

Paul Kitchen 

School Business Administrator
Extension: 699
Room: B179
E-mail: Paul.Kitchen@gnbvt.edu

Warley Williams

Assistant Principal
Extension: 277
Room: B159
E-mail: warley.williams@gnbvt.edu

Shirley Rebelo
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 286
Room: B154a
E-mail: srebelo@gnbvt.edu

Robert Pimental
Assistant Principal/Dean
Extension: 381
Room: B158
E-mail: rpimental@gnbvt.edu

Donna Shurtleff
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 384
Room: B154a
E-mail: dshurtleff@gnbvt.edu

Student Administration

Helder Angelo
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment and Accountability
Extension: 678
Room: B227
E-mail: helder.angelo@gnbvt.edu

Dr. Heather Larkin
Director of Guidance/Pupil Personnel Services
Extension: 790
Room: J115
E-mail: heather.larkin@gnbvt.edu

Michael Watson

Academic Principal
Extension: 670
Room: B173
E-mail: mwatson@gnbvt.edu

Lucia Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 261
Room: B179
E-mail: LuciaGarcia@gnbvt.edu

CVTE Administration

Robert Gomes
Community Outreach Coordinator
Extension: 246
Room: H102
E-mail: rgomes@gnbvt.edu

Kathy Fareas
Purchasing/Operations
Extension: 350
Room: J131
E-mail: kfareas@gnbvt.edu

Thaddeus Haggerty
Academy A Administrator
Extension: 291
Room: G104
E-mail: thaggerty@gnbvt.edu 

Patricia Richard
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 128
Room: G104
E-mail: trichard@gnbvt.edu 

Joanne Romanelli
Academy B Administrator 
Extension: 267
Room: B196
E-mail: jromanelli@gnbvt.edu 

Bernadette Marmelo
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 153
Room: B196
E-mail: bmarmelo@gnbvt.edu

Guy Shepherd
Academy C Administrator
Extension: 113
Room: D115
E-mail: gshepherd@gnbvt.edu 

Zenobia Cabral
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 304
Room: D115
E-mail: zcabral@gnbvt.edu

Steven Walker
Academy D Adminstrator
Extension: 632
Room: G112C
E-mail: swalker@gnbvt.edu

Cheryl Born
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 196
Room: G112A
E-mail: cborn@gnbvt.edu

Adult Education

Rick Quintin
Adult Education Director
Extension: 195
Room: B174
E-mail: rquintin@gnbvt.edu

Facilities Administration

Zeb Arruda
Facilities Manager/Plant Engineer
Extension: 794
Room: J131
E-mail: zeb.arruda@gnbvt.edu

Kathy Fareas
Purchasing/Operations
Extension: 350
Room: J131
E-mail: kfareas@gnbvt.edu

Network Administration

Michael Vieira
IT Director
Extension: 342
Room: G134
E-mail: Michael.Vieira @ gnbvt.edu

Roxanne DeFreitas
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 383
Room: G134
E-mail: .rdefreitas @ gnbvt.edu