return to homepage

South Coast Conference Academic All-Star Banquet

Updated 4:00 PM ET, June 20, 2018

The Thirtieth Annual South Coast Conference Academic All-Star Banquet was held on April 26, 2018. All schools honor and are represented by their top five academic performers for a luncheon and award ceremony. The SCC Conference was attended by Apponequet, Bourne, Joseph Case, Dighton-Rehoboth, Fairhaven, GNB Voc-Tech, Old Rochester, Seekonk, Somerset-Berkley, and Wareham public schools. Click Here to see a video of this event

Gr. New Bedford Reg. Voc. Technical High School
Greater New Bedford Regional Vocational Technical High School

Luisa Ayala
Brandon Cardoso
Montayo Cardoza
Laurie Furtado
Dylan Mouri

Apponequet - Bourne - Joseph Case
Dighton-Rehoboth - Fairhaven - Old Rocheter
Seekonk - Somerset-Berkley - Wareham
Apponequet Regional High School
Nicole Bouzan
Shannon Carmichael
Hannah Darling
Owen Foster
Leanne Kendall
Bourne High School
Hannah Davies
Kylie McDonnell
Kate Peddicord
Donia Siroonian
Jordan Torpey
Joseph Case High School
Tyler Abdallah
Kylie Lecomte
Sara Orton
John Plante
Kathleen Toland
Dighton-Rehoboth Regional High School
Megan Alves
Sydney Borrello
Emily Greenberg
Megan Kelley
Peyton Maccarone
Fairhaven High School
Jack Brown
Eliana DaCunha
Kathryn Kenney
Riley Tetreault
Tony Truong
Old Rochester Regional High School
Hanil Kang
Lindsey Merolla
Sam Pasquill
Jahn Pothier
Evan Tilley
Seekonk High School
Alexia Desrochers
Jason Ho
Brian Marulis
Connor Pozzi
Kyle Sanborn
Somerset Berkley Regional High School
Alexandria Celia
Jeremy Dessert
Jillian Levesque
Sydney Mis
Micaela Rennick
Wareham High School
Jarred Bettencourt
Daniella Cobb
Madison Hough
Jackson Wallace
Alanna Young